PSX Listed JDW Sugar Mills Limited Report 16th August 2017

back to homepage

The Sugar Division comprises of three sugar mills Units, JDW Unit-I (20,500 TCD), JDW Unit-II (10,000 TCD) and JDW Unit-III (14,000 TCD) in the districts of Rahim Yar Khan, Punjab and Ghotki, Sindh. With its combined crushing capacity of 44,500 TCD, it is one of the largest group in the sugar sector and contributes approximately 15-17% of country’s sugar production.

Please Login to complete View